Airport Commission

Meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 a.m. at the Airport.  Each Commissioner is appointed to a five year term.

Skip Tanner, Chairman

Office: 324-5395
Home: 324-4556
Term Expires:07/01/19

Rob Dixon, Treasurer

Office: 324-2519
Home: 324-5169
Term Expires: 07/01/15

Dave Popkes, Secretary

Office: 324-2419
Term Expires: 07/01/19

Lyle Vust, FBO

Office: 324-4005
Home: 324-4007

Dr. Ryan Becker

Term Expires: 07/01/20

Jett Korver

Term Expires: 07/01/22

Council Representative