Administration

Office Hours are Monday-Friday (7:30 AM – 4:30 PM)

For your convenience, a utility payment drop box is located on the west side of the Community Services Center.

All other public fees and services can be paid at the Sheldon City Office.

City Administrators

IMG_0128-e1516126643680.jpg
City Manager
shutchison@cityofsheldon.com
Sean Hutchison
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2.jpg
City Clerk
abeckman@cityofsheldon.com
Angela Beckman
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2-1.jpg
Director of Public Works
tuhl@cityofsheldon.com
Todd Uhl
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2.jpg
Police Chief
sheldonpd@cityofsheldon.com
Lyle Bolkema
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2.jpg
Fire Chief
Jerry Meyer
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2.jpg
SCAT Director
Tracy Gorter
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2-1.jpg
Asst. SCAT Director
kmiller@cityofsheldon.com
Kevin Miller
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2.jpg
EMA Director
w.pruiksma@gmail.com
Walt Pruiksma
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2-1.jpg
Crossroads Pavilion General Manager
bbehrendsen@cityofsheldon.com
Brittany Behrendsen
6478b40ee5f7f169b6d25f914ccfcac2-1.jpg
Recreation Director
jkerr@cityofsheldon.com
Jacob Kerr
smallcurt.jpg
Community Development Director
cstrouth@cityofsheldon.com
Curt Strouth
smallshanelle.jpg
Chamber Coordinator
smatus@cityofsheldon.com
Shanelle Matus