Greg Geels
Mayor
Greg Geels
Mayor – Term Expires: 12/31/2025 Mayor@cityofsheldon.com
Micah Schreurs
City Attorney
Micah Schreurs
Email Address: Attorney@cityofsheldon.com Phone: (712) 631-4056
Ken Snyder
City Council
Ken Snyder
Term Expires 12/31/2025 – ken@cityofsheldon.com
Wayne Barahona
City Council
Wayne Barahona
Term Expires 12/31/2023 – wayne@cityofsheldon.com
Pete Hamill
City Council
Pete Hamill
Term Expires 12/31/2023 – pete@cityofsheldon.com
Brad Hindt
City Council
Brad Hindt
Term Expires 12/31/2023 – brad@cityofsheldon.com
Tom Eggers
City Council
Tom Eggers
Term Expires 12/31/2025 – tom@cityofsheldon.com
Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [887.60 KB]